Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: King Ollamh Fodhla <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.244; Thu, 21 Dec 2006 08:01:41 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.32]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk
Received: from 217.146.176.32 (HELO web26408.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.32) by mta146.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 21 Dec 2006 08:01:41 +0000
Received: (qmail 37588 invoked by uid 60001); 21 Dec 2006 08:01:41 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=czeePoVQSbiG3/eoAvIFpKh/pdLophK77MrHkk2VAXYN/EZ16q1
+ymA53NZGlo5rUyTTLd2O1sQlXdGL4/
GlB2R0fM0z5oAsHmFHMpoRinRftyfJ38r+Q67JALvE+pLnqTo5Jtk7T/pACbaA1epPKlZd8JJrTVSQk62b21Qi9n8=;
X-YMail-OSG: d0TeH6wVM1mJzfHutMkZ2.UbvVbM9W5JBS48Ty2QrNQDn4gkkik8sJy4T.Nh8PaBFI_SMKChhevF_DsDBGCjAY
N5oHLkUuhoQXwFgKRQH5iq40VBmJnNP70.apYy21U7jxPpOEXRiGE.Mx5KlSN90YzDk3c7nwXFDeJoX8dHap206NyjfKsZ75L5Ii0XkDBdwVXJoOn6GH8-
Received: from [213.122.78.198] by web26408.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 21 Dec 2006 08:01:41 GMT
Date: Thu, 21 Dec 2006 08:01:41 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Saturnalia (December 21st) 2006
To: "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Dick Marty (PACE Rapporteur of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human Rights)" <pace.com@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "President of the Council of the European Union (Matti Taneli Vanhanen)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Northern Ireland Criminal Justice Minister David Hanson MP" <hansond@parliament.uk>, "Caroline Nolan (Lawyer, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Dr John Kirby (Bishop of Clonfert)" <clonfert@iol.ie>, "Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor" <enquiries@rcdow.org.uk>, "Archbishop of Canterbury Rowan Williams" <webmaster@archbishopofcanterbury.org>, "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Minister for Health Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Martin Egan (Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, ombudsman@ombudsman.irlgov.ie, "Anne Scott (Northern Ireland Ombudsman's Office)" <Anne.Scott@ni-ombudsman.org.uk>, richardmgreene@yahoo.co.uk, "Mr Greg Nolan (Solicitor, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Pat Hughes (Roscommon Auctioneer)" <phughes2@eircom.net>, "Thomas Lohan" <lohantm@yahoo.com>, brendankellywoodlawn@yahoo.ie, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, jeremy.paxman@bbc.co.uk, todaypk@rte.ie, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Shell To Sea" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@aras.irlgov.ie>, "Kofi Annan (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>
CC: "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher Story FRSA" <cstory@worldreports.org>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman)" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "Mr Riccardo Monaco, Office of the European Ombudsman (Re: European Ombudsman's complaint reference:1867/2006/IP)" <EO@ombudsman.europa.eu>, "GRECO (Council of Europe's Group of States Against Corruption)" <webmaster.greco@coe.int>, "Franz-Hermann BrŘner Director of the European Union Anti-Fraud Office)" <olaf-complaints@ec.europa.eu>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray (Republic of Ireland)" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1390100080-1166688101=:37334"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <354451.37334.qm@web26408.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 3389

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com