Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.247; Tue, 12 Dec 2006 08:59:37 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.33]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta136.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.176.33 (HELO web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.33) by mta136.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 12 Dec 2006 08:59:37 +0000
Received: (qmail 82075 invoked by uid 60001); 12 Dec 2006 08:59:37 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-
Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID;
b=QQjvMwyPRnAc0R9Ulx8D/queL0tdXZx0Z5k8Pgf68AAD2EI53ZPNNYT
+ypFalMQAslNMK/C22dq0rF2r1IFKisoBJNGJtCp
Errgb0REjessR1bUD+F7NMwISk9cC1FalzTC4r7W0eUwsrJ0Ds+0Pmu/+3ljQBji9/NTk04IuNKU=;
X-YMail-OSG: e2Nk7aMVM1kmF.fapA1c_X0RJmo.8Iu7PUpfQUwf
Received: from [213.122.67.172] by web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 12 Dec 2006 08:59:36 GMT
Date: Tue, 12 Dec 2006 08:59:36 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: "Right to an effective remedy" - Article 13, European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003, Republic of Ireland.
To: "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, "Roisin A. Cahill" <RACahill@justice.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "Mr. Rory Brady, S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>
CC: "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman)" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "Mr Riccardo Monaco, Office of the European Ombudsman (Re: European Ombudsman's complaint reference:1867/2006/IP)" <EO@ombudsman.europa.eu>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Dick Marty (PACE Rapporteur of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human Rights)" <pace.com@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "President of the Council of the European Union (Matti Taneli Vanhanen)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Caroline Nolan (Lawyer, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Adrian Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Mr Greg Nolan (Lawyer, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Martin Egan (Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Pat Hughes (Roscommon Auctioneer)" <phughes2@eircom.net>, "Ms Breeda Burke, Roscommon County Council" <bburke@roscommoncoco.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Ann Marie Kelly" <annmariekellywoodlawn@yahoo.co.uk>, "Dr. Niamh Clune (Zero Waste Alliance Ireland)" <niamhclune@eircom.net>, "Brendan Kelly" <brendankellywoodlawn@yahoo.ie>, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Swami Chakrabarti (Human Rights Lawyer, Liberty)" <info@liberty-human-rights.org.uk>, "Mike Kelly (Lawyer, Irish Council for Civil Liberties)" <info@iccl.ie>, "Siobhan Duffy (Lawyer, European Commission Representative in Ireland)" <siobhan.duffy@ec.europa.eu>, "Law Society (Northern Ireland)" <info@lawsoc-ni.org>, "Law Society (Republic of Ireland)" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "International Federation of Health and Human Rights Organizations" <es.raat@wxs.nl>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Amnesty International (Ireland)" <info@amnesty.ie>, "Amnesty Galway Group" <aigalway@yahoo.ie>, "Human Rights Watch (London)" <erin.rattazzi@hrw.org>, "OneWorld International Foundation (Human Rights)" <foundation@oneworld.net>, "Centre for Public Inquiry" <info@publicinquiry.ie>, "The International Federation of Social Workers (IFSW)" <info@ifsw.org>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-848034926-1165913976=:81433"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <902806.81433.qm@web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 2983

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

     
     
Post Office receipt for printed and signed version of above e-mail
which was sent to Prime Minister Ahern TD using the Royal Mail "Airsure" Service on December 12th 2006:
     
     

 

           Side 1

 

Side 2          

Post Office "Track & Trace":
 http://www.royalmail.com/portal/rm/home/
  
 Item number:
  LY255635975GB 

 (Copy & Paste)

     

 

     
     
Post Office receipt for printed and signed version of above e-mail
which was sent to Chief Justice John L. Murray using the Royal Mail "Airsure" Service on December 12th 2006:
     
     

 

           Side 1

 

Side 2          

Post Office "Track & Trace":
 http://www.royalmail.com/portal/rm/home/
  
 Item number:
  LY255635984GB 

 (Copy & Paste)

     

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com