Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie> via 217.146.176.78; Fri, 21 Sep 2007 07:21:48 -0700
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.10]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta229.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk;
Received: from 217.146.177.10 (HELO web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.10) by mta229.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 21 Sep 2007 07:21:48 -0700
Received: (qmail 81624 invoked by uid 60001); 21 Sep 2007 14:21:46 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=X-YMail-OSG:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:
Content-Transfer-Encoding:Message-ID; b=QpIsq1xPyl31uXJVV1azGAQMWneFJANu/hrkoBz3IQfuQ5LeazfWJfL6qKiINRkniAysDOHEfZD
xbOXPlGdxCWwq01Lq7dG0A45iP5pNVWro/
Rpa3yZsPcLFPMp/jPlp3WazN3OvrMqy0P2ksaHaJRx0yUWqHUmerZL5nBJjOR8=;
X-YMail-OSG: EpGjhy0VM1mr_jpnqKHrPBRVVFtyFsQhI0ifUwI8OmSqzlUCacMvGXz74AnL6E.LV2cnO3iv5OtXZdiQs9VidDVZXm29zbsYFxcL8RkhyjNi0a.fyd
QiBgkkFUWRNIwQRlazyZIoYtqVXjNlYG7gP2.RnRBiNp_in82KYUVr1_FeTmHdavNX9m63Mbhe3XDtCw9.c2thzcS7Og--
Received: from [213.122.33.51] by web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 21 Sep 2007 15:21:45 BST
Date: Fri, 21 Sep 2007 15:21:45 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Might blackmail be a factor?
To: "Chief Justice John L. Murray" <SupremeCourt@courts.ie>, "Brian Lenihan TD (Minister for Justice, Equality and Law Reform" <Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie>, "Paul Gallagher S.C. (Attorney General, Republic of Ireland)" <info@ag.irlgov.ie>, "Mr James Hamilton (Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>, "The Chief State Solicitor (Republic of Ireland)" <contact@csso.gov.ie>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@president.ie>, "Peter Sutherland (Former Attorney General, Chairman of Goldman Sachs International Bank, Steering Committee Member of the Bilderberg Group, and European Chairman of the Trilateral Commission)" <trilateral.europe@wanadoo.fr>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>
CC: "Dr Jimmy Devins TD (Minister of State at the Department of Health and Children)" <info@jimmydevins.ie>, "Crooked-Lawyer Catcher" <lawyercatcher@lawyer.com>, "Fianna Fail Party Leader, Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Northern Ireland Social Security Agency (Reference Disability Case Reference 52-82267 for YH615974D)" <Private.Office@dsdni.gov.uk>, "Nikiforos Diamandouros (The European Ombudsman) Case ref: 1867/2006/IP )" <euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Prime Minister Gordon Brown MP" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP, European Parliament Committee on Petitions" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr. Bob Bowman, Lt. Col., USAF, ret." <bob@thepatriots.us>, "Susan Sheehan-Repasky" <art@tomandsusan.us>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (Lawyer & President of European Union Commission)" <sg-web-president@ec.europa.eu>, "Marcin Libicki MEP (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <marcin.libicki@europarl.europa.eu>, "Radu Podgorean MEP (European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <radu.podgorean@europarl.europa.eu>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Stavros Dimas (Lawyer, and European Union Commissioner for Environment)" <stavros.dimas@ec.europa.eu>, "John Gormley TD (Green Party Leader & Minister for Environment, Heritage and Local Government)" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, "US Senator Barack Obama (Constitutional/Civil Rights Lawyer & US Presidential Hopeful)" <info@barackobama.com>, "UNESCO World Heritage Centre (WHC)" <wh-info@unesco.org>, "World Monuments Fund" <wmf@wmf.org>, "Europa Nostra, Pan-European Federation for Cultural Heritage (Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg MihailoviŠ)" <sg@europanostra.org>, "Dr Gerard Hogan (Senior Constitutional Lawyer, Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin)" <hogang@tcd.ie>, "Greg Nolan (Lawyer at Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland)" <greg@phoganandco.com>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Adrian O' Kane (Lawyer at Patrick Fahy & Co, Omagh.)" <adrian.okane@pfahy.com>, "Progressive Democrats Party Leader, Health Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "European Commission Representation in Ireland" <eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu>, "Michael Farrell (Lawyer, Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Willie Corduff, Rossport 5" <info@goldmanprize.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly, Newspaper Proprietor" <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>, "Fine Gael Party Leader, Enda Kenny" <Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie>, "Transparency International Ireland" <info@transparency.ie>, "Jack Straw MP" <lordchancellor@dca.gsi.gov.uk>, "Nancy Levant" <nlevant@juno.com>, "Dr Garrett Fitzgerald (Chancellor of the National University of Ireland)" <registrar@nui.ie>, "Law Society of Ireland" <general@lawsociety.ie>, "Former US President Bill Clinton" <clinton.library@nara.gov>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Sinn Fein Party Leader, Gerry Adams MP" <info@sinnfein.org>, "Clare Short MP (House of Commons, London)" <shortc@parliament.uk>, "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Dr Mark Clinton (Heritage Protection Alliance of Ireland Co-ordinator)" <norahbk@eircom.net>, "Macquarie Bank (PPP Financiers)" <info@macquarie.com.au>, "David Cameron MP (Leader of UK Opposition Party)" <camerond@parliament.uk>, "Rev Ian Paisley, Democratic Unionist Party" <info@dup.org.uk>, "Labour Party Leader, Eamon Gilmore" <eamon.gilmore@oireachtas.ie>, "Marie Murray (Senior Psychologist & Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "The Law Society of England and Wales" <info@lawsociety.org.uk>, "Majella Mc Carron (Shell to Sea)" <majella_mccarron@yahoo.co.uk>, "Eamon Ryan TD (Minister for Communications, Energy and Natural Resources" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, "Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP" <info@libdems.org.uk>, "Phillip Inman, The Guardian" <phillip.inman@guardian.co.uk>, "Suzon Forscey-Moore" <suzonfm@aol.com>, "Sky News" <news@sky.com>, "Irish Times Editor, Ireland" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Julitta Clancy" <julitta1@hotmail.com>, "Charlie Bird (RTE Chief News Correspondent)" <charlie.bird@rte.ie>, "Executive Intelligence Review" <eirns@larouchepub.com>, "Nelson Mandela" <nmf@nelsonmandela.org>, "Former President Mary Robinson (Ethical Globalization Initiative)" <info@eginitiative.org>, "RTE (Republic of Ireland's National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Dr Joseph E. Stiglitz (University Professor)" <jes322@columbia.edu>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Margot.Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@ec.europa.eu>, "Dafydd Morgan" <mail@standyourground.co.uk>, "Meirion Bowen" <meirionbowen@btopenworld.com>, "Ashley Mote (Independent MEP for South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Michael Canney" <canneym@tcd.ie>, "President of the Council of the European Union (LuÝs Filipe Marques Amado)" <press.office@consilium.europa.eu>, "Irish Embassy - London" <christina.mccormack@dfa.ie>, "Patrick M. Wood" <editor@augustreview.com>, "Jacques Barrot (Vice-president of the European Commission with responsibility for Transport" <cab-archive-barrot@ec.europa.eu>, "Dr Paul Craig Roberts" <PaulCraigRoberts@yahoo.com>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Thomas Hammarberg)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair & Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>, Campaign@democracydefined.org, "Liam Cashman (Environmental Directorate, The European Commission)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@ec.europa.eu>, "Minister Trevor Sargent TD (Green Party)" <Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie>, "Venice Commission (Council of Europe)" <venice@coe.int>, MhjnAshok2@aol.com, "PatrickReynolds (Irish in Britain Representation Group)" <patrickreynolds@hotmail.com>, "Dr John Wilson" <jhwilson@acay.com.au>, "The Irish Council for Civil Liberties (ICCL)" <info@iccl.ie>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Irish Heritage Club (United States)" <webmaster@irishclub.org>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>, "Ban Ki-moon (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1482787151-1190384505=:81439"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-ID: <226370.81439.qm@web27010.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Content-Length: 12016

"Things have got to the stage now where I'm seriously beginning to wonder if one or more of our senior "public servants" (so called) are being blackmailed into producing and sustaining all the unconstitutional 'law' we've been saddled with in recent years." 
 
======================
 
"Legal rights are after all worthless unless they can be enforced."
by W. Finnerty. Wed Sep 19, 2007 19:06 
 
A small amount of research earlier today showed that "Jimmy Devins TD" is in fact Dr Jimmy Devins TD (Minister of State at the Department of Health and Children).
 
Sick and tired of all the political, legal, and corporate corruption, by people who should know better (many might reasonably think?), I sent an e-mail to Dr Devins shortly after making the above mentioned discovery this afternoon, and made sure it was copied to plenty of other people all around the world. 
 
"Name them and shame them", "death by a thousand cuts", and anything that MIGHT even remotely stand a chance of working now has to be tried as far as I'm concerned.
 
For anybody interested, a copy of the e-mail sent today to Dr Devins can be viewed at:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/19September2007/Email.htm .
 
Dr Devins is FIRST on the "CC:" section of the e-mail at the above address. 
 
Still unable (after SEVERAL years no less) to find a lawyer who is willing to help me have Article 13 ("Right to an effective remedy") of the Republic of Ireland's "European Convention on Human Rights Act 2003" ( http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/2003/en/act/pub/0020/print.html ) enforced, in my particular legal case, I came across a book in Derry last Saturday called: "English Legal System". In a section titled "Access to justice" the following piece of text appears:
 
"Legal rights are after all worthless unless they can be enforced."
 
Another piece, from the same book, and which I included for Mr & Mrs Devins in today's e-mail, reads: "Since society requires that ALL its members keep the law, it follows that ALL members of society should be not only equally bound by, but equally SERVED by, the legal system".
 
I've still not received any reply from our Chief Justice Murray to the letter I sent to him through the registered post on August 28th last, which can be viewed at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/28August2007/Letter.htm .
 
Things have got to the stage now where I'm seriously beginning to wonder if one or more of our senior "public servants" (so called) are being blackmailed into producing and sustaining all the unconstitutional "law" we've been saddled with in recent years. 
 
Writing as a person who has in the past worked freelance (as a civilian) for a number of large military-orientated organisations, I've had a considerable amount of training regarding the use of blackmail; and, the apparently unmovable symptoms of gross corruption I see among senior members of our legal profession, with absolutely no sign whatsoever of a let-up, despite all the pressure that's being applied, suggests to me that blackmail is a VERY definite possibility. (If so, our national security is an issue now.)
 
For me, bribes alone (of one kind or another) can no longer adequately explain what's happening - for the simple reason that, provided they've been cautious, it's normally relatively easy for those who accept bribes to stop taking them when things get "hot", and to pack in their corrupt activities at the same time.
 
======================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/84214#comment207395
 
=============
 

For future reference purposes a copy of this e-mail will later today be placed at the following Internet location:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ChiefJusticeMurray/21September2007/Email.htm 
 
=======
 
Equinox Celebrations (September 21st 2007) & The Hill of Tara
 
"
According to some historical reports, this Triennial Convention (which began around 1300 B.C. possibly), held in The Great Banqueting Hall, met about the time called Samhain (November 1st) for making laws, reforming general abuses, revising antiquities, genealogies, and chronicles, and purging them from all corruption and falsehood that might have been foisted into them since the last meeting." (Clear traces of The Great Banqueting Hall, which really was huge, are still easy to view from on top of the Hill of Tara.)
 
The full text of the above "Equinox Celebrations" article, which has been sent to a number of heritage groups and Republic of Ireland government ministers, can be seen at http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Groups/20September2007/Email.htm .
 
=======
 
 
 


Too much spam? Try Yahoo! Mail and we'll help keep the junk out of your inbox.


 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

To be taken to the Front Page of this web site please click on the following link:

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com

 
     

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com