Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.146.177.45; Thu, 05 Oct 2006 10:09:56 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.31]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta126.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.31 (HELO web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.31) by mta126.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 05 Oct 2006 10:09:56 +0000
Received: (qmail 77837 invoked by uid 60001); 5 Oct 2006 10:09:55 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=hx6vLzjtNwjUO3CEmkyrnU27WXByCa7A112LnF4l4C/cEzFr+76DHv/By/+J3NMf2XmEfd2Lh0+5Ts8+iumLDhuGoswSu
UTX0p44OGB4v1DsyOywe7OLwF+ltCL/ZFFwqlNak4+fLEXQ7TKQuTm4Ca/FneBEBpLK+glSJO02ytQ= ;
Message-ID: <20061005100955.77831.qmail@web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.159.10.78] by web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Thu, 05 Oct 2006 11:09:55 BST
Date: Thu, 5 Oct 2006 11:09:55 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Fwd: >>> Bullying, Abuse, and Corruption - in unlimited amounts?
To: Ruairi.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Rory.OHanlon@oireachtas.ie, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Dick Roche TD (Environment & Local Government)" <Dick.Roche@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.ORourke@oireachtas.ie, Michael.P.Kitt@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finucane@oireachtas.ie, "Senator Ulick Burke" <ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie>, Beverley.Cooper-Flynn@oireachtas.ie, Martin.Ferris@oireachtas.ie, Liz.ODonnell@oireachtas.ie, Aengus.OSnodaigh@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Grealish@oireachtas.ie, Tim.OMalley@oireachtas.ie, "Joe Callanan TD" <Joe.Callanan@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.Hanafin@oireachtas.ie, "John Gormley" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie, paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie, Paul.Coghlan@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Treacy@oireachtas.ie, Feargal.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finneran@oireachtas.ie, Michael.D.Higgins@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Collins@oireachtas.ie, Emmet.Stagg@oireachtas.ie, Paddy.McHugh@oireachtas.ie, Jerry.Cowley@oireachtas.ie, "Eamon Ryan TD" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, Margaret.Cox@oireachtas.ie, Liz.McManus@oireachtas.ie, Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie, Dermot.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Ring@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Noonan@oireachtas.ie, Richard.Bruton@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Eamon O' Cuiv" <eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie>
CC: "Ashley Mote MEP (Independent South East England Region)" <ashley.mote@btconnect.com>, "Christopher E. H. Story FRSA (International Currency Review)" <info@worldreports.org>, "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway.)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-841422230-1160042995=:77786"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 4988

A copy of the e-mail dated October 4th below has now been placed at the following address:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Leaders/4October2006/Email.htm

The version of the e-mail at the above address includes Yahoo message identification and tracking information - plus language translation facilities.

=====

William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:
Date: Wed, 4 Oct 2006 13:43:44 +0100 (BST)
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Bullying, Abuse, and Corruption - in unlimited amounts?
To: "EUROPA NOSTRA Secretary-General Mrs Sneška Quaedvlieg-Mihailovic\)" <sg@europanostra.org>,
"The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. \(Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05\)" <infopoint@coe.int>,
"Dick Marty \(PACE Rapporteur of the Committee on Legal Affairs and Human Rights\)" <pace.com@coe.int>,
"Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe \(Thomas Hammarberg\)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>,
"Venice Commission \(Council of Europe\)" <venice@coe.int>,
"Liam Cashman \(Environmental Directorate, The European Commission\)" <Liam-Joseph.Cashman@cec.eu.int>,
"Jose Manuel Barroso \(President of EU Commission\)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>,
"Josep Borrell Fontelles \(President of the European Parliament\)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>,
"Erkki Tuomioja President of the Council of the European Union\)" <askthepresidency@eu2006.fi>,
Northern Ireland Criminal Justice Minister David Hanson MP <hansond@parliament.uk>,
"Caroline Nolan \(Solicitor, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission\)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>,
"Michael Farrell \(Solicitor, Irish Human Rights Commissioner\)" <info@ihrc.ie>,
Prime Minister Tony Blair MP <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>,
"David Cameron MP \(Leader of UK Opposition Party\)" <camerond@parliament.uk>,
Sir Menzies Campbell QC MP <info@libdems.org.uk>,
"Dr John Kirby \(Bishop of Clonfert\)" <clonfert@iol.ie>,
Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor <enquiries@rcdow.org.uk>,
Archbishop of Canterbury Rowan Williams <webmaster@archbishopofcanterbury.org>,
Prime Minister Bertie Ahern <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>,
Deputy Prime Minister Mary Harney <info@maryharney.ie>,
"Minister for Justice \(Michael McDowell TD\)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>,
Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie,
Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie,
"Gearoid Geraghty \(Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe\)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>,
"Ciara Macklin \(Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh\)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>,
"Martin Egan \(Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm\)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>,
Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>,
"Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy \(Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland\)" <comstaff@iol.ie>,
ombudsman@ombudsman.irlgov.ie, euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int,
"Anne Scott \(Northern Ireland Ombudsman's Office\)" <Anne.Scott@ni-ombudsman.org.uk>,
richardmgreene@yahoo.co.uk,
"Mr Greg Nolan \(Solicitor, Patrick Hogan & Co., Ballinalsloe, County Galway, Republic of Ireland.\)" <greg@phoganandco.com>,
"Pat Hughes \(Roscommon Auctioneer\)" <phughes2@eircom.net>,
Thomas Lohan <lohantm@yahoo.com>, brendankellywoodlawn@yahoo.ie,
"UTV \(Newsroom\)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, jeremy.paxman@bbc.co.uk,
todaypk@rte.ie,
Sir Anthony O'Reilly <independent.letters@unison.independent.ie>,
"Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution \(President Mary McAleese\)" <webmaster@aras.irlgov.ie>,
"Kofi Annan \(Secretary-General of the United Nations\)" <public.participation@unece.org>,
"President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>
CC: "GRECO \(Council of Europe's Group of States Against Corruption\)" <webmaster.greco@coe.int>,
"Franz-Hermann BrŘner Director of the European Union Anti-Fraud Office\)" <olaf-complaints@ec.europa.eu>,
"Mr Riccardo Monaco, Office of the European Ombudsman \(Re: European Ombudsman's complaint reference:1569/2006/RM\)" <EO@ombudsman.europa.eu>,
"Mr James Hamilton \(Director of Public Prosecutions, Republic of Ireland\)" <dppwebmaster@indigo.ie>,
"Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan \(New Inn, County Galway.\)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie>,
"Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker, Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland\)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>

If reports such as those below are true, what hope can there be for anything that so called "soverign" governments do at the present time?
 
=======================================
 
Illuminati's Slush Fund
by Paddywack Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:29 
 
According to reports on the Internet, which the lackeys of the media barons "wouldn't touch with a thousand-foot barge pole" apparently, the Illuminati have an estimated "65 Trillion Dollars" slush fund. It appears to be held in an account named the "Global Security Fund", and it has already been the subject of complaints made by at least one MEP it seems (Mr Ashley Mote). 
 
Very interestingly, the Global Security Fund appears to be managed from Brussels.
 
The following is an extract from one of several articles relating to the Slush Fund in question:
 
"Equipped with such limitless resources, the directors of the New Underworld Order have now amassed sufficient finance to bribe every leader, ruler, policymaker, intelligence operative and political figure worldwide, for the rest of this century, in pursuit of their aims. The New Underworld Order addresses the greatest crisis the world has ever faced namely, the globalization of criminalism. What this means is that governments, and the revolutionary New World Order cabal seeking global governance (or control), are increasingly in the hands of criminal gangs and corrupt power cliques that hide behind formal government positions."
 
If such reports are true, what hope can there be for Tara, or for anything that governments now do?
 
The full article the above text was taken from can be seen at:
http://www.arcticbeacon.com/23-Mar-2006.html 
 
Related Link: http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Global+Security+Fund,+Brussels,+Corruption&btnG=Search 
 
=======================================
 
The above text was copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
 
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/78793?comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment169994
 
==================
 
Would the above explain the amazing way (COMPLETELY and blatantly corrupt as I see it) that the European Court of Human Rights - located near Brussels as it happens - dealt with the case I submitted to them last March? Full details of the submission I made to the Council of Europe, and their response, and the response of the European Ombudsman, can be found at the following address:

http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/

==================

PRINTED COPY TO:  Dr Michael McCavert GP, Omagh Health Centre, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland.


 

Like being first? Check out the all-new Yahoo! Mail today.


Like being first? Check out the all-new Yahoo! Mail today.

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 

A selection of World Leaders has been informed regarding the above matters. Please see:

http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/Leaders/4October2006/Email.htm

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com