Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.246; Fri, 22 Sep 2006 12:49:14 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.28]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta143.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.28 (HELO web26404.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.28) by mta143.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 22 Sep 2006 12:49:14 +0000
Received: (qmail 36215 invoked by uid 60001); 22 Sep 2006 12:49:01 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=RIB6TkgO4N3FTOSwgIUAMKHzWbCcdrrDfSlBQx9LMId3tJSWW7E+SJt5MR3PNUxBu45f2UnrcHPgCmBUiGwdNuk
+oLUBwFl3JaGffW9lvmTO5M3JOP00YyzXN5W9z/SxvnvSMeA7JOCHg3kslGrsAmb5MeiS0CpP9ZW90dtAVfQ= ;
Message-ID: <20060922124901.36213.qmail@web26404.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.153.223.124] by web26404.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 22 Sep 2006 13:49:01 BST
Date: Fri, 22 Sep 2006 13:49:01 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Bilderberg or Bunreacht?
To: Ruairi.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Rory.OHanlon@oireachtas.ie, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Dick Roche TD (Environment & Local Government)" <Dick.Roche@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.ORourke@oireachtas.ie, Michael.P.Kitt@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finucane@oireachtas.ie, "Senator Ulick Burke" <ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie>, Beverley.Cooper-Flynn@oireachtas.ie, Martin.Ferris@oireachtas.ie, Liz.ODonnell@oireachtas.ie, Aengus.OSnodaigh@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Grealish@oireachtas.ie, Tim.OMalley@oireachtas.ie, "Joe Callanan TD" <Joe.Callanan@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.Hanafin@oireachtas.ie, "John Gormley" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie, paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie, Paul.Coghlan@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Treacy@oireachtas.ie, Feargal.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finneran@oireachtas.ie, Michael.D.Higgins@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Collins@oireachtas.ie, Emmet.Stagg@oireachtas.ie, Paddy.McHugh@oireachtas.ie, Jerry.Cowley@oireachtas.ie, "Eamon Ryan TD" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, Margaret.Cox@oireachtas.ie, Liz.McManus@oireachtas.ie, Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie, Dermot.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Ring@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Noonan@oireachtas.ie, Richard.Bruton@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Eamon O' Cuiv" <eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1004896042-1158929341=:32962"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1954

======================
 
Bilderberg or Bunreacht?
by W. Finnerty. Thu Sep 21, 2006 08:31
 
Allowing for Justice Minister McDowell's proven and presumably fond links with the Bilderberg Group, where does this leave him with regard to Bunreacht na hEireann (The Constitution of The Republic of Ireland) I wonder? 
 
"Bilderberg" and "Bunreacht" appear to me to represent two largely incompatible sets of principles.
 
Meanwhile, I continue to wait for a reply from Minister for Justice McDowell TD to the letter I sent him on August 4th last; and, to avoid being corruptly criminalised in the Republic of Ireland, I also continue to live in forced exile in the Northern Ireland jurisdiction - as I have been doing since December 7th 2004.
 
As can be seen at the address below, I have pointed out to the new TŠnaiste (Deputy Prime Minister) that he and his senior colleagues in Government appear to be violating the Constitution of Ireland in a number of major ways. 
 
I find it VERY interesting that neither Justice Minister McDowell himself, nor any of the other senior public officials the e-mail below was copied to (some of them lawyers like himself), are denying ANY of my allegations regarding their completely outrageous and wholly unlawful behaviour relating to Bunreacht na hEireann. Please see items listed 1) to 4) at following address:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/JusticeMinisterMcDowell4August2006/Letter.htm
 
According to one Internet report (Wikipedia), Deputy Prime Minister McDowell receives a salary of €222,256 per annum in his new role, which presumably comes from the tax-payers he "serves" in the Republic of Ireland.
 
One final point: Minister for Justice McDowell appears to have nothing but contempt for Human Rights Law, in so far as I can judge from my dealings with him. As it also seems to me that many of the leaders of the Bilderberg Group are similarly contemptuous of this crucially important area of law, I cannot help wondering if they might have helped him to get his recent promotion? 
 
"Prime Minister" may be the next job the Bilderberg Group have in mind for Minister McDowell?
 
Related Link: http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/
 
======================
 
The above text has been copied from the following Indymedia (Ireland) location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/78426?comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment168019

 
===   ===   ===

Information on the Bilderberg Group can be found via the link just below:
http://www.google.com/search?q=Bilderberg+Group,+Corruption,+Freemasonry&btnG=Google+Search

===   ===   ===


Now you can scan emails quickly with a reading pane. Get the new Yahoo! Mail.

 

              --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ‹bersetzungen | Traduzioni | TraduÁűes | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

This web site is linked with:
www.constitutionofireland.com