Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "King Ollamh Fodhla" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk> via 217.12.10.246; Fri, 21 Apr 2006 08:47:10 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.33]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta132.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.33 (HELO web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.33) by mta132.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 21 Apr 2006 08:47:09 +0000
Received: (qmail 41179 invoked by uid 60001); 21 Apr 2006 08:47:09 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME
-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=BKJXUdu/8SO80Tle1iE0vDazUy5682af2ZiAxEzNg3VXTUtgap8MKkvTV8Zi457nhLNJ7muKEEghXDMJUxAn3JLa6ToU0U35
z8qQSRuH3sqLW+p7uzgyGyyy7z0eyH8l+JZP6gtONezUF9LjAkteJu+nPGK5O3XiVCHWfgYK+Bo= ;
Message-ID: <20060421084709.41177.qmail@web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.151.86.253] by web26409.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 21 Apr 2006 09:47:09 BST
Date: Fri, 21 Apr 2006 09:47:09 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Still no reply from Minister for Justice Michael McDowell T.D.
To: "Editor, Roscommon Herald Newspaper" <editor@roscommonherald.com>, "Roscommon Champion Newspaper" <roscommonchampion@eircom.net>, "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Eddie Holt (Irish Times Journalist)" <eholt@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sky TV" <skydigital@sky.com>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly" <content@unison.ie>
CC: "Marie Murray (Psychologist and Irish Times Columnist)" <mmurray@irish-times.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1310913240-1145609229=:34848"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 580

A formal application for a pre-planning meeting was made yesterday to Roscommon County Council (regarding a 30 acre site near the town centre), and the difficulty with Minister McDowell's failure to reply to Mr Gerard Madden (Northern Ireland senior social worker) has been pointed out to them.
 
A copy of the registered letter sent yesterday to Roscommon County Council can be seen at:
http://www.lisnamult.com/TraceyDavis/Planner/RoscommonCountyCouncil/20April2006/Email.htm 
 
Related link:
http://www.europeancourtofhumanrightswilliamfinnerty.com/ 
 
 

Send instant messages to your online friends http://uk.messenger.yahoo.com

 

           --- End of e-mail text ---

 


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 
 
     
 

The above e-mail message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 

              Google
 
     
 

Front Page

www.EuropeanCourtOfHumanRightsWilliamFinnerty.com

  www.constitutionofireland.com